Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Frank is the debut studio album by late English singer and songwriter Amy Winehouse, released on 20 October 2003 by Island Records. Production for the album took place during 2002 to 2003 and was handled by Winehouse, Salaam Remi, Gordon "Comissioner Gordon" Williams, Jimmy Hogarth and Matt Rowe. Its title alludes to the nature and tone of Winehouse's lyrics on the album, as well as one of her influences, Frank Sinatra.
Album: Frank
# Song Title   Time
1)    Intro / Stronger Than Me Album Version More Info... 3:54
2)    You Sent Me Flying / Cherry More Info... 6:51
3)    Know You Now More Info... 3:03
4)    Fuck Me Pumps More Info... 3:21
5)    I Heard Love Is Blind More Info... 2:10
6)    Moody's Mood For Love / Teo Licks More Info... 3:29
7)    (There Is) No Greater Love More Info... 2:09
8)    In My Bed More Info... 5:17
9)    Take The Box More Info... 3:20
10)    October Song More Info... 3:25
11)    What Is It About Men More Info... 3:30
12)    Help Yourself More Info... 5:01
13)    Amy Amy Amy / Outro More Info... 13:17
Product Details


1. Stronger Than Me

2. You Send Me Fying (Cherry)

3. Know You Know

4. Fuck Me Pumps

5. I Heard Love Is Blind

6. Moody's Mood For Love

7. (There Is) No Greater Love

8. In My Bed

9. Take The Box

10. October Song

11. What It Is About Men

12. Help Yourself

13. Amy Amy Amy (Outro)

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Amy Winehouse (vocals, guitar); Jimmy Hogarth (guitar, drums, percussion, programming); Earl "Chinna" Smith , Ian Barter (guitar); Vincent Henry (flute, alto flute, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Roger Aadon, Robert Aaron (flute, saxophone); Teodross Avery (saxophone); Bruce Purse (trumpet, bass trumpet, flugelhorn, baritone horn); Stefan Skarbek, Matt Rowe (trumpet, background vocals); Tanya Darby (trumpet); Stafford Hunter (trombone); Martin Slattery (horns, Wurlitzer organ); Timothy Hutton (horns); Lenny Underwood, Luke Smith (piano, keyboards); John Adams (Fender Rhodes piano, organ); Commissioner Gordon (drums, percussion, programming, turntables); Errol Campbell (drums, percussion); Troy Auxilly-Wilson, Willburn "Squidley" Cole, Richard Wilkinson (drums); Rudy Bird (shaker, percussion); Gordon Williams (percussion); Jenni Fujita (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Commissioner Gordon; Tom Elmhirst; Jimmy Hogarth; Cameron Craig.
  • Recording information: Creative Space, Miami, FL; EMI Music Publishing Studios, London, England; Headquarters, NJ; Mayfair Studios, London, England; Platinum Sound studios, New York, NY; The Headquarters, NJ.
  • Photographer: Valerie Phillips.
Professional Reviews
Entertainment Weekly (p.79) - "[The album] bristles with intelligence....On this jazzier debut, she's closer to Sade..." -- Grade: A-
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Funk & Soul » Soul
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top